Lamprey Rivers LAC


Lamprey Rivers LAC Chair:

Joseph Foley
88 Hedding Road
Epping, NH 03042

Send Permit Applications to:

Cris Blackstone
40 Spring Street
Newmarket, NH 03857



Meetings: Second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Lee Safety Complex.

Description: The Lamprey, North Branch, North, Little, Pawtuckaway and Piscassic rivers begin in northwest Rockingham County and in southern Strafford County and flow eastward to Great Bay and the Piscataqua River through fourteen New Hampshire municipalities.

River-front Municipalities: Barrington, Brentwood, Candia, Deerfield, Durham, Epping, Exeter, Fremont, Lee, Newfields, Newmarket, Northwood, Nottingham and Raymond.

LAC Documents:

Lamprey River LAC Member Nomination Form (fillable .pdf)

Leave a Reply