LAC Contact Information

LAC Contacts (including mailing addresses)
 
Ammonoosuc River Local Advisory Committee
Richard Walling, Chair
onthefarm21@gmail.com
 
Ashuelot River Local Advisory Committee
Barbara Skuly, Chair
bskuly@ne.rr.com
 
Cocheco River Local Advisory Committee
John Mullen, Chair
moon1044@gmail.com 
 
Cold River Local Advisory Committee
Richard Aiken, Chair
dick.aiken48@gmail.com
 
Connecticut River Headwaters Local Advisory Subcommittee
Edwin Mellett, Chair
edwinmellett@gmail.com
 
Connecticut River Riverbend Local Advisory Subcommittee
Richard, Walling, Chair
onthefarm21@gmail.com
c/o Olivia Uyizeye, Staff
ouyizeye@uvlsrpc.org
 
Connecticut River Upper Valley Local Advisory Subcommittee
Bill Malcolm, Chair
wfmalcolm@gmail.com
c/o Olivia Uyizeye, Staff
ouyizeye@uvlsrpc.org
 
Connecticut River Mt. Ascutney Local Advisory Subcommittee
David Taylor, Chair
dstaylor342@gmail.com
c/o Olivia Uyizeye, Staff
ouyizeye@uvlsrpc.org
 
Connecticut River Wantastiquet Local Advisory Subcommittee
Perry Sawyer, Chair
psawyer03608@yahoo.com

c/o Olivia Uyizeye, Staff
ouyizeye@uvlsrpc.org
 
Contoocook and North Branch River Local Advisory Committee
Matthew Lundsted, Chair
mlundsted@ceiengineers.com
 
Exeter-Squamscott River Local Advisory Committee
William Meserve, Chair
c/o Theresa Walker, RPC
meservew@gmail.com
or theresawalker@comcast.net  
 
Isinglass River Local Advisory Committee
Elizabeth Evans, Chair
graycape@metrocast.net
 
Lamprey Rivers Advisory Committee
Joseph Foley, Chair
jmfoley48@comcast.net
c/o spetersen.lrac@comcast.net
 
Lower Merrimack River Local Advisory Committee
Fran Murphy, Chair
fmurphy@shaheengordon.com
 
Mascoma River Local Advisory Committee
David Rosengarten, Chair
MascomaWatershed@gmail.com
 
Oyster River Local Advisory Committee
Eric Fiegenbaum, Chair
eric@lefh.net
 
Pemigewasset River Local Advisory Committee
Judy Faran, Chair
judithfaran@gmail.com
 
Piscataquog River Local Advisory Committee
Jane Beaulieu, Chair
houligan@comcast.net
 
Saco River Local Advisory Committee
Mark Dindorf, Chair
mark.dindorf@gmail.com  
 
Souhegan River Local Advisory Committee
Cory Ritz, Chair
critz123@gmail.com
 
Swift River Local Advisory Committee
Mark Dindorf, Chair
mark.dindorf@gmail.com  
 
Upper Merrimack River Local Advisory Committee
Michele L. Tremblay, Chair
mlt@naturesource.net
 
Warner River Local Advisory Committee
Ken Milender, Chair
kmilender@millerengandtesting.com
 

Leave a Reply