LAC Contact Information

LAC Contacts (including mailing addresses)
 
Ammonoosuc River Local Advisory Committee
Richard Walling, Vice Chair
wsqw@myfairpoint.net
 
Ashuelot River Local Advisory Committee
Barbara Skuly, Chair
bskuly@ne.rr.com
 
Cocheco River Local Advisory Committee
Jay Aube, Acting Chair
aubejay@gmail.com
 
Cold River Local Advisory Committee
Frederick Ernst, Chair
fernst@comcast.net
 
Connecticut River Headwaters Local Advisory Subcommittee
Edwin Mellett, Chair
goldenrockfarm@hotmail.com
 
Connecticut River Riverbend Local Advisory Subcommittee
Richard, Walling, Acting Chair
wsqw@myfairpoint.net
 
Connecticut River Upper Valley Local Advisory Subcommittee
Jim Kennedy, Chair
jimkennedy321@gmail.com
 
Connecticut River Mt. Ascutney Local Advisory Subcommittee
Nancy Heatley, Chair
nancy_heatley@hotmail.com
 
Connecticut River Wantastiquet Local Advisory Subcommittee
c/o Olivia Uyizeye, Staff
ouyizeye@uvlsrpc.org
 
Contoocook and North Branch River Local Advisory Committee
Matthew Lundsted, Chair
mlundsted@ceiengineers.com
 
Exeter-Squamscott River Local Advisory Committee
William Meserve, Chair
c/o Theresa Walker, RPC
meservew@gmail.com
or theresawalker@comcast.net  
 
Isinglass River Local Advisory Committee
Elizabeth Evans, Chair
graycape@metrocast.net
 
Lamprey Rivers Advisory Committee
Joseph Foley, Chair
jmfoley48@comcast.net
c/o spetersen.lrac@comcast.net
 
Lower Merrimack River Local Advisory Committee
Gene Porter, Chair
gporter77@gmail.com
 
Mascoma River Local Advisory Committee
Bill Chabot, Chair
bill.chabot@gmail.com
 
Oyster River Local Advisory Committee
Eric Fiegenbaum, Chair
eric@lefh.net
 
Pemigewasset River Local Advisory Committee
William R. Bolton, Chair
wbolton@live.com
 
Piscataquog River Local Advisory Committee
Dick Ludders, Chair
rludds45@gmail.com
 
Saco River Local Advisory Committee
Inactive at this time
 
Souhegan River Local Advisory Committee
Cory Ritz, Chair
critz123@gmail.com
 
Swift River Local Advisory Committee
Bob Parrish, Chair
rlparrish@roadrunner.com
 
Upper Merrimack River Local Advisory Committee
Michele L. Tremblay, Chair
mlt@naturesource.net
 
Warner River Local Advisory Committee
Chris Connors, Acting Chair
warnerriverlac@gmail.com
 

Leave a Reply